Member Directory

NameAddressCityStateZipCountryEmailPhoneWebsite
Dr. Anthony MilburnColumbusOH43210United Statesabtmilburn@yahoo.com1614600-2376
Saya Eric Jackson2430 Titan Dr.CopleyOH44321United StatesBandoquedog9@gmail.com+1 (216) 816-8522
Sayaji Chet Buffington2486 Northem CtGrove CityOH43123United Stateschetbuff@yahoo.com6144415953
Saya Carl Knoyer51 Twilight laneTriadelphiaWV26059United Statescknoyer@oglebay.com304-830-0476
Sayaji Bill Darr20485 McGees Ferry WaySterlingVA20165United Statesdarr999@aol.com7037277888
Sayaji David Decker181 Randolph LaneSteubenvilleOH43952-7036United Statesdave_6591@yahoo.com740-424-8552
Saya Derek George257 Main StreetClaysvillePA15323United StatesDerekGIsMe@gmail.com3042802656
Sayaji Michael MartinMae Sot, Tak Province63110Thailandhelpstanita@yahoo.com
Saya JR Byrd144 Sunbury RoadChillicotheOH45601United Statesj.byrd.7@hotmail.com1.740.703.7625
Sayamaji Leslie Hubbard-Darr20485 McGees Ferry WaySterlingVA20165United Statesleslie.darr@gmail.com7037277887
Saya Mark ClaytonCincinnatiOHUnited StatesLionCorpsAcademy@aol.com1-513-403-5247http://www.facebook.com/LionCorpsAcademy
Sayaji Mark Semingson6751 hunterdon rdGlousterOH45732United StatesMsemingson@gmail.com740-591-8959
Saya Patrick LongWeirtonWV26062United StatesPatjr72@gmail.com13044793301
Saya Paul Beechner401 Pine Log Ct.CantonGA30115United Statespbeechner@gmail.com1-678-478-2606
Saya Ron KnappPenfield TownshipOH44090United Statesronbo369@hotmail.com4405961528
Sayamaji Deborah KirkmanPO Box 86587WarrentonVA20187United Statespiedmonthealingarts@gmail.com703.596.9325‬http://piedmonthealingarts.com
Saya Branden Brooks129 School StreetSteubenvilleOH43952United Statesadmin@steubenvillebando.com740-632-5820http://www.SteubenvilleBando.com
Sayaji Wakeel M. Abdullah8831 Lottsford RDLargoMD20774United Stateswakil913@yahoo.com301-568-7118