Member Directory

Name Address City State Zip Country Email Phone Website
Dr. Anthony Milburn Columbus OH 43210 United States abtmilburn@yahoo.com 1614600-2376
Saya Jeffrey Stanton 279 TALBERT MANOR RD WHEELING WV 26003-8039 United States bando26003@AOL.COM 13042774682
Saya Eric Jackson 2430 Titan Dr. Copley OH 44321 United States Bandoquedog9@gmail.com +1 (216) 816-8522
Sayaji Chet Buffington 1944 Appian Way Springfield OH 45503 United States chetbuff@yahoo.com 6144415953
Saya Carl Knoyer 51 Twilight lane Triadelphia WV 26059 United States cknoyer@oglebay.com 304-830-0476
Sayaji Bill Darr 10701 Reid Lane Nokesville VA 20181 United States darr999@aol.com 7037277888
Saya Derek George 257 Main Street Claysville PA 15323 United States DerekGIsMe@gmail.com 3042802656
David Daniel Milford PA 18337 United States dwd369@gmail.com
Sayaji Eugene Johnson 3049 M Street SE Washington DC 20019 United States erjohnson3049@gmail.com 202-494-1877
Saya George Harris 8677 Church Street Barker NY 14012 United States ghharris@roadrunner.com 7169464901
Mr. Glenn Pearson 5401 greer rd GOODLETTSVILLE TN 37072 United States gpear79272@aol.com 16157088322
Grand Master Geoffrey Willcher 34923 S.E. Kinsey St. Snoqualmie WA 98065 United States gwbando@msn.com 1-719-322-4195
Saya JR Byrd 144 Sunbury Road Chillicothe OH 45601 United States j.byrd.7@hotmail.com 1.740.703.7625
Saya Jim Bleckel 2543 potomac path Grand Island FL 32735 United States jbleckel@gmail.com 860-729-0926
Mr. Jerome Challon 2 chemin du moulin Saint-Nazaire-Les-Eymes AK 38330 France jerome.challon@gmail.com http://www.montbonnot-bando.com
Saya JOHN DARE 1817 LAUREL RIDGE DRIVE CONYERS GA 30094 United States JHDARE1024@AOL.COM 7706531870
Saya John (Barry) Bell 2622 Township Road 380 Toronto OH 43964 United States johnbarry.bell@gmail.com 7404242685
Sayama VICKI LAMSON 10625 State Route 691 Athens OH 45701 United States lam50n@juno.com 1-740-591-5221
Mr. Louis Dolente 1921 Robinson Avenue Havertown PA 19083 United States ldolente@dolente.net 6106370776
Sayamaji Leslie Hubbard-Darr 10701 Reid Lane Nokesville VA 20181 United States leslie.darr@gmail.com 7037277887
Saya Mark Clayton Cincinnati OH United States LionCorpsAcademy@aol.com 1-513-403-5247 http://www.facebook.com/LionCorpsAcademy
Sayaji Mark Semingson 6751 hunterdon rd Glouster OH 45732 United States Msemingson@gmail.com 740-591-8959
Saya Patrick Long Weirton WV 26062 United States Patjr72@gmail.com 13044793301
Saya Paul Beechner 401 Pine Log Ct. Canton GA 30115 United States pbeechner@gmail.com 1-678-478-2606
Saya Ron Knapp Penfield Township OH 44090 United States ronbo369@hotmail.com 4405961528
Rosemary Walsh 111 S Cambridge Ave Ventnor City NJ 08406 United States rosemary.walsh@gmail.com 609-437-3025
Sayamaji Deborah Kirkman PO Box 86587 Warrenton VA 20187 United States piedmonthealingarts@gmail.com 703.596.9325‬ http://piedmonthealingarts.com
Sayaji Stephen Anderson 7803 Royal Fern Ct Clinton MD 20735 United States sjanderson81@yahoo.com 240-508-1837
Saya Branden Brooks 129 School Street Steubenville OH 43952 United States Steub.bando@gmail.com 740-632-5820 http://www.facebook.com/SteubenvilleBando
Sayaji Wakeel M. Abdullah 8831 Lottsford RD Largo MD 20774 United States wakil913@yahoo.com 301-568-7118